Control Settings

Prevent Deactivation

When set to ON, prevent users from deactivating FliteDeck Pro on their devices.

Applies to FD Pro versions: Windows 8.3+. Default: OFF

Prevent Clear Custom Content

When set to ON, prevent users from removing content they added (i.e, saved flights, current flight, user waypoints, etc.).

Applies to FD Pro versions: Windows 8.3+. Default: OFF